Go To Search
RSSEmailPrint
City Recognized Holidays
Contact
Chino Hills City Hall
14000 City Center Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Ph: (909) 364-2600
City Hall is CLOSED on the holidays that are listed below:


 City Recognized Holidays
Tuesday December 31, 2018 In Observance of New Year's Eve 
Wednesday  January 1, 2019 In Observance of New Year's Day 
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Holiday
Closure
December 25, 2019

December 31, 2019

January 1, 2020

December 24, 2019 - 
January 1, 2020
Christmas Day

New Year's Eve

New Year's Day