Go To Search
Fire Board
Board Meetings
Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the:
Fire Administration Headquarters
14011 City Center Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Board of Directors
John DeMonaco, President
Harvey Luth, Vice President 
Sarah Ramos-Evinger, Director
Mike Kreeger, Director
Winn Williams, Director