Fire Board

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the:
Fire Administration Headquarters
14011 City Center Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Board of Directors

Harvey Luth, President
Sarah Ramos-Evinger, Vice President
John DeMonaco, Director
Mike Kreeger, Director
Winn Williams, Director