Go To Search



The City Council consists of five members elected at-large on a nonpartisan basis. Elections are held on the first Tuesday after the first Monday in November of even-numbered years (Statewide General Election).

Council Members serve four-year staggered terms. There are no term limits for City Council Members. The Mayor is selected from the membership of the City Council, routinely at the second meeting in November of each year, effective December 1st, to preside at Council Meetings and to act as the ceremonial head of the City. The Vice Mayor is also chosen at that time and acts in the absence of the Mayor.

For complete election information, visit the San Bernardino County Registrar of Voters at www.sbcrov.com 

Results of the November 4, 2014 Statewide General Election.